Search for More Contacts here


​PROVINCE

​CONTACTS

Eastern Cape

Head Of Center Name:  Mr Mnxulwa Lunga

 

 

 
              
Telephone: 040 602 6500
Cell: 082 362 9178 / 073 649 4365
 
 
Visit our Website​: N/A
 
 
Address:
​Free State
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Butler Markes Wayne

 

 

 
Telephone: 051 407 2001
Fax: 051 407 2019
Cell: 083 443 8134

Email: markes@fscogta.gov.za / 1234ncsk@gmail.com

Address:
​Gauteng
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Dr Sithole Elias

 

 

 
​Telephone: 011 355 4018
Cell: 082 490 9825 / 072 933 8977

Email: elias.sithole@gauteng.gov.za

Visit our Website

Address:
 
​KwaZulu - Natal
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Jonty Ndlazi
 

​Telephone: 033 – 897 5627
Fax: 033 – 897 5766
Cell: 082 260 3081/ 
082 897 6696

Email: Jonty.ndlazi@kzncogta.gov.za / jonty@dluthu.co.za

Visit our Website​

Address:
​Limpopo
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ 

 

 

 
​0800 222 111
​Mpumalanga
 
Head Of Center Name: Mr Dhludhlu Silayiki​ 

 

 

 
​Telephone: 013 757 2081
Fax: 013 757 2077
Cell: 082 447 6001

Email: sdhludhlu@mpg.gov.za

Visit our Website: N/A

Address:
​Northern Cape
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr De Wee Hendrik

 

 

 
​Telephone: 053 807 9862
Fax: 053 831 2904
Cell: 083 290 9039

Email: hdewee@ncpg.gov.za

Visit our Website: N/A

Address:
​North West
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Rikhotso Masenyane

 

 

 
Telephone: 018 388 2386
Fax: 018 338 1833
Cell: 083 454 3350

Email: mrikhotso@nwpg.gov.za

Visit our Website

Address:
​Western Cape
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Deiner Colin

 

 

 
Address:
T: 021 937 6301
F: 021 931 9031

Email: colin.deiner@westerncape.gov.za

Visit our Website​

Address:
Provincial Disaster Management Centre
Tygerberg Hospital
Francie van Zyl Avenue
Parow
7500​​