​​                                                                                                                                                                                        
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Search for More Contacts here


​PROVINCE

​CONTACTS

Eastern Cape
 
Head Of Center Name:  Mr Philela Mabandla
 

Telephone: 040 602 6500
Fax: 040 635 2013
Cell: 071 604 3160


Email: philela.mabandla@eccogta.gov.za

Visit our Website​: N/A

Address:
​Free State
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Butler Markes Wayne
 

Telephone: 051 407 2001
Fax: 051 407 2019
Cell: 074 513 0453/  
066 487 4896

Email: markes@fscogta.gov.za / 1234ncsk@gmail.com

Visit our Website

Address:
​Gauteng
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Sithole Elias
 

​Telephone: 010 345 0801
Cell: 082 490 9825/ 
072 933 8977

Email: elias.sithole@gauteng.gov.za

Visit our Website

Address:
​KwaZulu - Natal
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Jonty Ndlazi
 

​Telephone: 033 – 897 5627
Fax: 033 – 897 5766
Cell: 082 260 3081/ 
082 897 6696

Email: Jonty.ndlazi@kzncogta.gov.za / jonty@dluthu.co.za

Visit our Website​

Address:

​Limpopo
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Ms M.R. Sekonya

 

​Telephone: 015 284 5565
Fax:015 291 5810
Cell: 082 936 4454 


Email: Sekonyamr@coghsta.limpopo.gov.za​

Visit our Website​

Address:
​Mpumalanga
 
Head Of Center Name:   Mr. Dhludhlu Silayiki
 

​Telephone: 013 757 2005
Fax: 013 757 2077
Cell: 082 447 6001


Email: sdhludhlu@mpg.gov.za

Visit our Website​

Address:
​Northern Cape
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ 
 

​Telephone: 053 807 9862
Fax: 053 831 2904
Cell: 076 173 8890


Email: Tgaolaolwe@ncpg.gov.za

Visit our Website: N/A

Address:
​North West
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Rikhotso Masenyane

 

Telephone: 018 388 4446/6108
Fax: 018 338 1833
Cell: 083 454 3350/ 
066 040 2836

Email: mrikhotso@nwpg.gov.za

Visit our Website

Address:
​Western Cape
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr Deiner Colin

 

Telephone: 021 937 6301
Fax: 021 931 9031
Cell: 082 550 6770


Email: colin.deiner@westerncape.gov.za

Visit our Website​

Address:
Provincial Disaster Management Centre
Tygerberg Hospital
Francie van Zyl Avenue
Parow
7500​​