​​​​                                                                                                                                                                                        
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Search for More Contacts here


​PROVINCE​​

​CONTACTS

Eastern Cape
 
Head Of​ Center Name:  Mr.​ Philela Mabandla
 

Telephone: 040 602 6500
Fax: 040 635 2013
Cell: 071 604 3160


Email: philela.mabandla@eccogta.gov.za

Visit our Website: N/A

Address:
Tyamzashe Building
Civic Square
Bisho
5605
​Free State

Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr. Butler Markes Wayne
 

Telephone: 051 407 2001
Fax: 051 407 2019
Cell: 074 513 0453/  
066 487 4896

Email: markes@fscogta.gov.za / 1234ncsk@gmail.com

Visit our Website

Address:
Pelonomi Hospital
Bloemfontein
​Gauteng
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr. Bongani Elias Sithole 
 

​Telephone: 010 355 4018
Cell: 082 490 9825/ 
072 933 8977

Email: elias.sithole@gauteng.gov.za

Visit our Website​

Address:
11 Janadel Avenue
Riverview Block B
Midrand, Gauteng

​KwaZulu - Natal
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr. Sibongiseni Emmanuel Ngema
 

​Telephone: 033 – 897 5688
Fax: 033 – 897 5766
Cell: 066 475 2308


Email: sibongiseni.ngema@kzncogta.gov.za / sibongiseni.ngema@gmail.com​

Visit our Website​

Address:

​Limpopo
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr. Makitimela Mohlala

 

​Telephone: 015 294 5496
Cell: 082 041 8037


Email: mohlalamj@coghsta.limpopo.gov.za

Visit our Website​

Address:
​Mpumalanga
 
Head Of Center Name:  Mr. Dhludhlu Silayiki
 

​Telephone: 013 757 2081
Fax: 013 757 2077
Cell: 082 447 6001


Email: sdhludhlu@mpg.gov.za

Visit our Website​

Address:
​Northern Cape
 
Head Of Center Name:  Mr. Tebogo Gaolaolwe
 

​Telephone: 053 807 9862
Fax: 053 831 2904
Cell: 076 173 8890 / 082 461 8670


Email: Tgaolaolwe@ncpg.gov.za / tgaolaolwe@gmail.com​​

Visit our Website: N/A

Address:
​North West
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr.  Rikhotso Masenyane​

 

Telephone: 018 388 4446/6108
Cell: 083 454 3350/ 
066 040 2836

Email: mrikhotso@nwpg.gov.za / jakesrikhotso@gmail.com​​

Visit our Website

Address:
​Western Cape
 
Head Of Center Name: ​ Mr. Deiner Colin

 

Telephone: 021 937 6301
Fax: 021 931 9031
Cell: 082 550 6770


Email: colin.deiner@westerncape.gov.za

Visit our Website​

Address: